FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

BOUREGREG MARINA

A TIMELESS PLACE OF BEAUTY

BOUREGREG MARINA, A UNIQUE AREA OF ATTRACTIVENESS

In an exceptional site at the mouth of the emblematic river Bouregreg, a Marina housed in the heart of the city of Salé faces ten centuries of history that crystallizes the Qasbah Oudayas.
Accommodating capability up to 350 boats, Bouregreg Marina aims to become a "must" for boaters looking for an extended stay or time for an unforgettable stopover on their way to West Africa, the Caribbean or the shores of North America.
.

BOUREGREG MARINA PLAN

The Marina Bouregreg is considered as a flagship work of the development of the valley. More than a marina, this marina opens a field of attractiveness still little developed in Morocco. Its realization between Rabat and Salé, marks the beginning of a new era, marked by the search for the comfort, the well-being and the exhilaration of the citizens and visitors who appreciate, for sure, this new dimension of the potential landscape of the Kingdom.

Bouregreg marina services

Sailors from all over the world, welcome to our marina

Captaincy,technical services, maintenance.

Refueling of large capacity.

An internet service via WI-FI is broadcast throughout the marina.

WEATHER AND TIDES

Check out the weather details at Bouregreg Marina.

BOOK, MOOR, DISCOVER

CAP ON MOROCCO

Located at the northwestern tip of the African continent and immediately south of the Strait of Gibraltar, Morocco is at the crossroads of the Arab world, Europe and Africa. It has always been coveted for its geographical position. It attracted great conquerors and favored the brewing of civilizations. This is how Phoenicians, Romans, Vandals, Arabs, Andalusians and Africans brought countless riches, material or spiritual, which today constitute the very essence of Moroccan culture.

Booking

Book your berth

TOP

VOUS AVEZ OUBLIÉ VOS IDENTIFIANTS ?

BOUREGREG MARINA

UN LIEU INTEMPOREL DE TOUTE BEAUTÉ

Bouregreg Marina,un Pôle d'Attractivité Unique

Dans un site exceptionnel à l’embouchure de L’emblématique fleuve du Bouregreg, une Marina logée au cœur de la ville de Salé fait face à dix siècles d’histoire que cristallise laQasbah des Oudayas.
Pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 350 bateaux, Bouregreg Marina a pour ambition de devenir un “must” pour les plaisanciers à la recherche d'un séjour prolongé ou le temps d'une escale inoubliable sur leur chemin vers l’Afrique occidentale, les Caraïbes ou les rivages d’Amérique du Nord.

Plan de Bouregreg Marina

La Marina Bouregreg est considérée comme un oeuvrage phare de l’aménagement de la vallée. Plus qu’un port de plaisance, cette marina ouvre un champ d’attractivité encore peu développé au Maroc. Sa réalisation entre Rabat et Salé, marque le début d’une nouvelle ère, marquée par la recherche du confort, du bien-être et de la joie de vivre des citoyens et visiteurs qui apprécient, à coup sûr, cette nouvelle dimension du potentiel paysager du royaume.

Services de Bouregreg Marina

Navigateurs du monde entier, soyez les bienvenus dans notre marina

Capitainerie, services techniques, maintenance.

Ravitaillement en carburant de grande capacité .

Un service d'Internet par WI-FI est diffusé par onde dans toute la marina.

MÉTÉO ET MARRÉS

Découvrez les Détails de la météo à Bouregreg Marina.

Réserver, amarrer, découvrez

Cap sur le Maroc

Situé à la pointe Nord-Ouest du continent africain et au Sud immédiat du Détroit de Gibraltar, le Maroc est à la croisée du Monde arabe, de l'Europe et de l'Afrique. De tous temps, il a été convoité pour sa position géographique. Il a attiré de grands conquérants et favorisé le brassage des civilisations. C'est ainsi que Phéniciens, Romains, Vandales, Arabes, Andalous et Africains y apportèrent d'innombrables richesses, matérielles ou spirituelles, qui constituent aujourd'hui l'essence même de la culture marocaine.

RÉSERVATION

RÉSERVER VOTRE PLACE DE PORT

HAUT